News update!A new segment on my blog.

I will start a story series of what I want to become a novel.Other forms of stories will be added as times goes by.

This new segment of my blog will consist of short stories,novellas and ‘wannabe’ novels of all genres (thriller,romance,horror),all written by me.

it will be written from chapter to chapter or from phase to phase.Basically written in a linear and understandable manner.I’ve wanted to do this for a while now.Writing stories have been my passion and i am happy that I can now share them to the world.

The name of the first “wannabe” novel series is synesthesia .It is a thriller of some sort.

Brief background info of synesthesia-

An experiment is carried out on a girl who is the perfect test subject with a unique gene coding, to see how much emotion and psychological pain a human can endure.It gets worse as the experiment leaves just being a mind play to her actual reality.


Leave a Reply

