Angst vs angst poetry,an emo seasons greetings

The need for your validation has gone by

Feeling the urge to break free has broken my shell in various degrees

That heat i once had in my core has subsided

Leaving vacant space behind

The tumoil design which you created has left me

In search for you I found the truth

That truth which boogles the undiscovered mind

How good was your lies when it saddened mine

Eating each words I once said of you,to you and for you

The coffee for my soul and fresh hunger for my new found high.

Vacant soul

I tried to fight the urge and blend in

I gave it my all but I’m still lead down this path

Emptiness mixes with the full potentials inside me

In a drowsy attempt to sleep I’m awake

Cast into the dim light with teary bloodshot eyes

Oh I cry for you!My vacant soul

They want to kill you with their every presence 

But I will protect you with every fiber of my being

I Will!I Will!

☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

One thought on “Angst vs angst poetry,an emo seasons greetings

Leave a Reply

