Fire in my soul

I feel the fire in my soul
When I have done what i thought couldn’t be done
I feel the hunger to conquer what I once ran from
I know the feeling of being brave
I kicked fear in the face while I gave my very all
I sense the power of raw energy pulsing through me
Power of life,power of passionate zeal
I know that life is a constant puzzle with never ending problems
This I shall pass through,
Because I feel the fire in my soul!

I have now crossed the mountains I had once stumbled upon
Passed the sea I gazed at in awe
Sailed my kite on the clear morning air ,letting my presence be seen and known
I has journeyed alone with no fear in my soul
Into the heart of darkness I went to find the treasures I seek
The backs of lions I climb to race into unseen depths
The depths of amazing and great heights
Because I feel the fire in my soul!

Do you feel the fire in your soul?

If
you dont, let THIS be your mantra.

If
you do,keep that inspiring flame alive!

Leave a Reply

