Poetic musings of trying times

Blurry World

The man is a fool

His wife has stockholm syndrome 

I-I don’t know what I have 

A stranger is home causing chaos

Threatening and raving

Demons are playing soccer in my head

my mind has no questions again

As I have decided to follow my path through 

The dreams said it all

Be warned,be careful

There was a death and several burials

The tarot reading mentioned death and the devil

The outsiders,they don’t know to be shocked

What is this?Why am I here?

Am I to act as temperance?For I do not know how

No one knows my fears

And even if they do why should they care

I know what I am now;

The only one who can bring back light to quench out the darkness

-Yenzy oh

Leave a Reply

