The origin of the yenzy radical


You see, I have always wanted a means to share my warmth and passionate views with the world.The world being…er,the internet;maybe for now.My views are for solutions,soulgrowth and impacts that comes from application of psychology,philosophy and any other studies of humanity,the mind and the world.I believe that I am one a mission to connect humanity where core components remain missing.

So these are my aims peeps:To connect the missing dots in the universe,to create a whole kaleidoscope of brilliance…to become this

  • my purpose is to heal and unify,both self and the void within the self.
  • provide enlightenment of miscellaneous means
  • With loads of illumination arts
  • Exposing of great truths
  • With a whiff of stories,poetry and musings
2 thoughts on “The origin of the yenzy radical

Leave a Reply

